WhenTrackWhat
Mon 7 - Thu 10 May 2018 Research PapersRebuttal
Wed 30 May 2018 Journal-FirstSubmission
Mon 11 Jun 2018 ArtifactsTechnical Paper Notification
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Research PapersNotification
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Student Research CompetitionSubmission Deadline
Fri 15 Jun 2018 New Ideas and Emerging ResultsSubmission Deadline
Fri 15 Jun 2018 IndustrySubmission deadline
Mon 25 Jun 2018 ArtifactsSubmission Deadline
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Doctorial SymposiumSubmission Deadline
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Journal-FirstNotification to authors
Sat 7 Jul 2018 ArtifactsDiscussion Period with Reviewers
Sat 21 Jul 2018 ArtifactsTrack chairs meeting to write the decisions.txt document listing what badge (if any) is assigned to each artifact.
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Student Research CompetitionNotification
Wed 25 Jul 2018 IndustryNotification to authors
Wed 25 Jul 2018 New Ideas and Emerging ResultsNotification
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Doctorial SymposiumNotification
Tue 31 Jul 2018 ArtifactsCamera Ready Deadline
Tue 31 Jul 2018 Research PapersCamera Ready
Mon 10 Sep 2018 IndustryCamera ready deadline
Fri 14 Sep 2018 New Ideas and Emerging ResultsCamera ready (tentative)
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Student Research CompetitionCamera Ready
Tue 18 Sep 2018 Doctorial SymposiumCamera-ready Paper Submission
Sun 4 - Mon 5 Nov 2018 WorkshopsWorkshop days at ESEC/FSE 2018
Tue 6 Nov 2018 Doctorial SymposiumDoctorial Symposium
Fri 9 Mar 2018 Research PapersFull paper submission date
Wed 7 Mar 2018 WorkshopsNotification
Mon 19 Feb 2018 WorkshopsDeadline for workshop proposal submission